Partners

The European Bioeconomy Network is open to all projects funded by the European Commission dealing with Sustainable Circular Bioeconomy.

Do you want to be part of the network? Please read the mission page and send us an email for more information.

The participation is free of charge!

 

 

AlpBioEco Contacts:
Gloria Kraus: kraus@sigmaringen.de
AgriMax Contacts:
Albert Torres: albert.torres@iris.cat
BioBase4SME Contacts:
Tanja Meyer: tanja.meyer@bbeu.org
Biobridges Contacts:
Alexandre Almeida: alexandre@loba.pt
BioCannDo Contacts:
John Vos: vos@btgworld.com
Erik Lohse: e.lohse@fnr.de
BioHorizon Contacts:
Bożena Podlaska: info@ncp-biohorizon.net
Papadouli Katerina: papadouli@help-forward.gr
BioLinX Contacts:
Dennis van der Pas: d.vanderpas@rewin.nl
BioMonitor Contacts:
Justus Wesseler: Justus.Wesseler@wur.nl
BIOPEN Contacts:
Patrizia Circelli: p.circelli@cioatech.com
BIOREGIO Contacts:
Susanna Vanhamäki: Susanna.Vanhamaki@lamk.fi
BIOrescue Contacts:
Inés del Campo: idelcampo@cener.com
Bénédicte Julliard: b.julliard@greenovate-europe.eu
BioSTEP Contacts:
Laura Griestop: l.griestop@biocom.de
Holger Gerdes: holger.gerdes@ecologic.eu
Zoritza Kiresiewa: zoritza.kiresiewa@ecologic.eu
BIOVOICES Contacts:
Chiara Pocaterra: pocaterra@apre.it
BIOWAYS Contacts:
Iakovos Delioglanis: delioglanis@qplan.gr
BLOOM Contacts:
Maria Schrammel: schrammel@zsi.at
Judith Feichtinger: feichtinger@zsi.at
CommBeBiz Contacts:
Rhonda Smith: rhonda@minervacomms.net
Virginia Neal: virginia@minervacomms.net
Marie Saville: marie@minervacomms.net
EMBRACED Contacts:
Orsola Bolognani: embraced@fatergroup.com
First2Run Contacts:
Mariateresa Riolo: mariateresa.riolo@novamont.com
ICT BIOCHAIN Contacts:
Lorena Bodegas: lorenabodegas@sustainableinnovations.co
InnProBio Contacts:
John Vos: vos@btgworld.com
Moritz Westkämper: M.Westkaemper@fnr.de
ISAAC Contacts:
Azzeroco2: ricerca@azzeroco2.it
ISABEL Contacts:
Iakovos Delioglanis: delioglanis@qplan.gr
Lifecab Contacts:
Enzo Montoneri: enzo.montoneri@gmail.com
Sorani Montenegro: sorani.montenegro@hysytech.com
Simone Solaro: simone.solaro@hysytech.com
POWER4BIO Contacts:
Ignacio Martin: imartin@fcirce.es 
Ulrich Eimer: info@e-p-c.de
ProBIO Contacts:
Ilaria Bonetti: ilaria.bonetti@mi.camcom.it
RUBIZMO Contacts:
Justin Casimir: justin.casimir@ri.se
Bénédicte Julliard: b.julliard@greenovate-europe.eu
RoadToBio Contacts:
Lea König: lea.koenig@dechema.de
STAR4BBI Contacts:
Luana Ladu, TU Berlin: luana.ladu@tu-berlin.de
Minique Vrins, NEN: Minique.Vrins@nen.nl
STAR-ProBio Contacts:
Piergiuseppe Morone:
piergiuseppe.morone@unitelmasapienza.it
SuperBIO Contacts:
Sofie Dobbelaere:
sofie.dobbelaere@fbbv.be
Anneleen Devriendt:
Anneleen.devriendt@fbbv.be
TRADEIT Contacts:
Helena McMahon
helena.mcmahon@staff.ittralee.ie
Transition to Green Economy Contacts:
Robert Miskuf: r.miskuf@pedal-consulting.eu
VALOR PLUS Contacts:
Beatriz Palomo: bpalomo@asebio.com
Thomas Kowalik: thomas.kowalik@ifam.fraunhofer.de