Partners

The European Bioeconomy Network is open to all projects funded by the European Commission dealing with Sustainable Circular Bioeconomy.

Do you want to be part of the European Bioeconomy Network? Please read the mission page and send us an email for more information.

The participation is free of charge!

ABBEE Contacts:
Gerlinde van Vilsteren: gerlinde.vanvilsteren@wur.nl
AlpBioEco Contacts:
Gloria Kraus: kraus@sigmaringen.de
AgriChemWhey Contacts:
Hilda Keane, coordinator: hkeane@glanbia.ie
Françoise Scheepers, communication & dissemination: francoise.scheepers@greenwin.be
AgriMax Contacts:
Albert Torres: albert.torres@iris.cat
BalticBiomass4Value Contacts:
Virginija Kargytė: virginija.kargyte@vdu.lt
Diego Piedra Garcia: d.piedragarcia@fnr.de
BERST Contacts:
Myrna van Leeuwen: Myrna.vanLeeuwen@wur.nl
BE-Rural Contacts:
Holger Gerdes: holger.gerdes@ecologic.eu
Zoritza Kiresiewa: zoritza.kiresiewa@ecologic.eu
BIO4ECO Contacts:
Adriano Raddi: adriano.raddi@ctfc.cat
Bio4Products Contacts:
Bert van de Beld, Coordinator: vandebeld@btgworld.com
James Ling, Communication and Dissemination:
j.ling@greenovate-europe.eu
Bioapp Contacts:
Uros Novak, Coordinator: uros.novak@ki.si
BioBase4SME Contacts:
Tanja Meyer: tanja.meyer@bbeu.org
Biobridges Contacts:
Alexandre Almeida: alexandre@loba.pt
BioCannDo Contacts:
John Vos: vos@btgworld.com
Erik Lohse: e.lohse@fnr.de
BIOEASTsUP Contacts:
Magdalena Borzęcka: mborzecka@iung.pulawy.pl
BioEcon Contacts:
Magdalena Borzęcka: mborzecka@iung.pulawy.pl
BIOECO-R.D.I Contacts:
Diego Mattioli: d.mattioli@noesisonline.eu
Chrysovalantis Ketikidis: ketikidis@lignite.gr
BioHorizon Contacts:
Bożena Podlaska: info@ncp-biohorizon.net
Papadouli Katerina: papadouli@help-forward.gr
BioLinX Contacts:
Dennis van der Pas: d.vanderpas@rewin.nl
BioMonitor Contacts:
Justus Wesseler: Justus.Wesseler@wur.nl
BIOPEN Contacts:
Patrizia Circelli: p.circelli@cioatech.com
BIOREG Contacts:
Dominique Boulday: boulday@ceden.fr
BIOREGIO Contacts:
Susanna Vanhamäki: Susanna.Vanhamaki@lamk.fi
Biorefinery Glas Contacts:
James Gaffey: james.gaffey@staff.ittralee.ie
BIOrescue Contacts:
Inés del Campo: idelcampo@cener.com
Bénédicte Julliard: b.julliard@greenovate-europe.eu
BioSTEP Contacts:
Laura Griestop: l.griestop@biocom.de
Holger Gerdes: holger.gerdes@ecologic.eu
Zoritza Kiresiewa: zoritza.kiresiewa@ecologic.eu
BIOVOICES Contacts:
Chiara Pocaterra: pocaterra@apre.it
BIOWAYS Contacts:
Iakovos Delioglanis: delioglanis@qplan.gr
BLOOM Contacts:
Maria Schrammel: schrammel@zsi.at
Judith Feichtinger: feichtinger@zsi.at
CELEBio Contacts:
Peter Canciani: canciani@cei.int
Olga Izquierdo Sotorrio: sotorrio@cei.int
CommBeBiz Contacts:
Rhonda Smith: rhonda@minervacomms.net
Virginia Neal: virginia@minervacomms.net
Marie Saville: marie@minervacomms.net
Danube S3 Cluster Contacts:
Gilda Niculescu: programe@adrmuntenia.ro
EMBRACED Contacts:
Orsola Bolognani: embraced@fatergroup.com
ENABLING Contacts:
Zusepe Elias Zidda: zusepe.zidda@euknow.eu
First2Run Contacts:
Mariateresa Riolo: mariateresa.riolo@novamont.com
Glaukos Contacts:
Louis Ferrini: ferrini@fvaweb.it
GREENPROTEIN Contacts:
Africa Matilda Pardavila Morris: africa.pardavila@innovarum.es
GBO – Grenzeloos Biobased Onderwijs Contacts:
Bas Koebrugge: b.koebrugge@avans.nl
ICT BIOCHAIN Contacts:
Lorena Bodegas: lorenabodegas@sustainableinnovations.co
InnProBio Contacts:
John Vos: vos@btgworld.com
Moritz Westkämper: M.Westkaemper@fnr.de
ISAAC Contacts:
Azzeroco2: ricerca@azzeroco2.it
ISABEL Contacts:
Iakovos Delioglanis: delioglanis@qplan.gr
Lifecab Contacts:
Enzo Montoneri: enzo.montoneri@gmail.com
Sorani Montenegro: sorani.montenegro@hysytech.com
Simone Solaro: simone.solaro@hysytech.com
LIFT Contacts:
Alexandre Almeida: alexandre@loba.pt
Interreg MED Green Growth community Contacts:
Sergio Ponsá Salas: sergio.ponsa@uvic.cat
Mercè Boy Roura: merce.boy@uvic.cat
KETBIO Contacts:
Sylvia Schreiber: sylvia.schreiber@pracsis.be
NUTRIMAN Contacts:
Edward Someus: edward@terrenum.net
Pilots4U Contact:
Katrien Molders: Katrien.Molders@bbeu.org
POWER4BIO Contacts:
Ignacio Martin: imartin@fcirce.es 
Ulrich Eimer: info@e-p-c.de
ProBIO Contacts:
Ilaria Bonetti: ilaria.bonetti@mi.camcom.it
PRO-ENRICH Contacts:
Africa Matilda Pardavila Morris: africa.pardavila@innovarum.es
RoadToBio Contacts:
Lea König: lea.koenig@dechema.de
RUBIZMO Contacts:
Justin Casimir: justin.casimir@ri.se
Bénédicte Julliard: b.julliard@greenovate-europe.eu
SCALIBUR Contacts:
James Ling: j.ling@greenovate-europe.eu
STAR4BBI Contacts:
Luana Ladu, TU Berlin: luana.ladu@tu-berlin.de
Minique Vrins, NEN: Minique.Vrins@nen.nl
STAR-ProBio Contacts:
Piergiuseppe Morone:
piergiuseppe.morone@unitelmasapienza.it
SuperBIO Contacts:
Sofie Dobbelaere:
sofie.dobbelaere@fbbv.be
Anneleen Devriendt:
Anneleen.devriendt@fbbv.be
TRADEIT Contacts:
Helena McMahon
helena.mcmahon@staff.ittralee.ie
Transition to Green Economy Contacts:
Robert Miskuf: r.miskuf@pedal-consulting.eu
UrBIOfuture Contacts:
Ana Martinez: anamartinez@sustainableinnovations.eu
SMARTCHAIN Contacts:
Susanne Braun: susanne.braun@uni-hohenheim.de
VALUEWASTE Contact:
Africa Matilda Pardavila Morris: africa.pardavila@innovarum.es